President
Joe Schott
JSchott@coloradoea.org
Vice President
Monica Peeler
Monica.Peeler@d11.org
Secretary
Gretchen Bitner
Gretchen.Bitner@d11.org
Treasurer
Amanda Hawkins
Amanda.Hawkins@d11.org
Primary Director
Carmen Moyer
Carmen.Moyer@d11.org
Intermediate Director
Position Vacant
Middle School Director
Jack Roberts
Paul.Roberts@d11.org
Senior High Director
Anton Schulzki
Anton.Schulzki@d11.org
Coronado Region Director
Position Vacant
 
Doherty Region Director
Hunter Conde
Hunter.Conde@d.11.org
 
Mitchell Region Director
Susan Rezzonico-Forget
Susan.Rezzonicoforget@d11.org
Palmer Region Director
Jo Pike
Josefa.Pike@d11.org
Itinerant Director
Position Vacant
CEA Board Representative
Kevin Coughlin
Kevin.Coughlin@d11.org
CEA Vice President
Kevin Vick
KVick@coloradoea.org