President
Joe Schott
JSchott@coloradoea.org
Vice President
Erica Rewey
Erica.Rewey@d11.org
Secretary
Corinne Turney
Corinne.Turney@d11.org
Treasurer
Amanda Hawkins
Amanda.Hawkins@d11.org
Primary Director
Carmen Moyer
Carmen.Moyer@d11.org
Intermediate Director
Brian Kachel
Brian.Kachel@d11.org
Middle High Director
Ryan Ten Brink
Ryan.TenBrink@d11.org
Senior High Director
Anton Schulzki
Anton.Schulzki@d11.org
Coronado Region Director
Vacant
Doherty Region Director
Beth Waller
Elizabeth.Waller@d11.org
Mitchell Region Director
Kevin Coughlin
Kevin.Coughlin@d11.org
Palmer Region Director
Adrienne Hause
Adrienne.Hause@d11.org
Itinerant Director
Steven Lambert
Steven.Lambert@d11.org
CEA Board Representative
Johnny Yates
Johnny.Yatesii@d11.org
CEA Vice President
Kevin Vick
KVick@coloradoea.org